No More Shampoo: Day 4

Got to wash my hair again today! Yay! The no suds thing was still a bit weird.

Look:

20120413-155532.jpg
It still has a bit of an oily look to it, not much, but a bit. The friz is also starting to diminish. The curls are beginning start ABOVE my ears, which has never happened before!!

Feel: A bit oily on the back of my head. It also bas a bit of a heavy feel too it, like the strands are becoming more substantial. It is also starting to feel a bit thicker.

Smell: Like fresh water…

General Notes: HOLY STATIC BATMAN!! My hair has never been more static-y when I bursh it… It does seems to have more body and fullness to it, and it’s only been 4 days!

Verdict: I am actually really enjoying washing my hair like this.

About meier1014

My name is Anna. I am a stay at home mom and an Air Froce wife. I have two little girls, Chimera and Moya, that I love with all my heart (even if they drive me crazy at times), a husband, Chase, that loves and supports us, and a silly Pug named Tank. I am a Christian woman, striving for a Godly life in an unGodly world. I also love to cook, I feel it soothes my soul. I love to feed those around me, so always planned to eat well at the Meier house.
This entry was posted in health and beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment